#LearnShare

  • imageI Take time to read!I’m facing a problem with this world.
    Supposedly some quotes that I see along the trolls trending these days come up true. There is little uneasiness around you,you’re adjusting at every point of time. The other guy with you either is pathetically ignorant of good deeds you do or is blind to positivity.
  • ***What I see leaves amazes***In my short duration of life I’ve met people totally lost of civic basics living a life inexistent of motive or understanding and appreciation. Lack of knowing the fact that social beings hold each other’s hand to carry forward.
    They can be white collared ones,faculty,servant,friend(to be said) and many you come across.
    A video said India and its people are young to the money they have received post independence,there’s a lot of heat and arrogance- let time calm them.
    —-And strangely there are few ones (moppers,learners,some big men)who will help you,support you,teach you new things,ignore your silly mistakes and always take you towards good whether it be a conversation or life goals—–Now that’s what inspiring me,Giving me a hope to a better life of understanding our actual existence as animals on earth.
    ///These are not big words these are actually very small things that we miss out on daily basis////

    ***Pre process***

    I have committed enough mistakes and led bad days out of immaturity but I want to be ONE with ‘good’ helping you get the ‘good’.(Good it be your dress,your thought,your ideas for life)
    No impression driven update,this is first of my true thoughts coming up,because sitting on western I realise we can act silly sometimes but still have the ‘goodness’ at heart.

    **Help me know I’m not alone***

    I will change something or a little of someone atleast,producing such thoughts,virtual updates and would love to receive the same from the like minded because Still there’s a lot
    I Know Nothing.
    #LearnShare

Leave a Reply

