Ash Kap writes for You

What do you wish Oh life
Once for today and tonight
Never the same never alike
Depths of illusions
Desires of might
Once for today and tonight

Pouring into emotions
Cuddling with imaging
Life of a wagon Uncertain beyond
Those child like fantasies
That rationalism far gone
Once for today and tonight

Life life life
Redeem me that wish
Redeem me the might
I wish you pity me
Set me a flight

And let me live all the fragments of hopes
Once for today and tonight

Leave a Reply

